25 more days to go???!!

Can I honestly say I’m freaking out right now??? Hahah, I didn’t realize just how quick this wedding is coming up until I actually sat down and wrote out a list of things we still have to get done before. Let’s just say it A LOT! However I can finally start checking off registrations. I finally got down to it yesterday with my maid of honor Megan. We’ve just been so busy so I apologize to everybody who’s been asking us “Where are y’all registered at?” Well I finally got ONE store down! The good ol Target!
It was so much fun, getting the scanning gun and walking up and down aisles asking myself “What does my family need?” “What do I need in the kitchen/bathroom/living room” (Mostly ‘I’ things because I’m the one taking care of my boys and the house, lol.) I tried to be reasonable, I don’t expect anybody to get us a Tv stand worth $200.00. But it’s nice to dream, right? 😜
We’ve done so much for the wedding lately, invitations sent (and getting RSVPs) ordered our gifts for the guests, getting my dress altered again and fitted, got all of the bridesmaids dresses confirmed, got my moms dress, flowers ordered, registries, and so much more. It’s a lot to wrap my head around.

Well this is going to be a short blog, because I still have a thousand other things to do! 🙂

20140812-114415-42255770.jpg

Leave a Reply

