Vacationing With Your Toddler

The Pinterested Parent

0151

My husband and I love to travel. Before having our daughter, we would plan our next trip before our suitcases were even unpacked from the last. I have a travel bucket list about a mile long. There are so many places that I want to see, people I want to meet & foods that I want to taste. I don’t think I will have the time. We were going up until my 3rd trimester when we took an anniversary trip to Iceland.

travels.jpgWhen we had Mai, we both agreed that we would continue our travels with our little passenger in tow. We thought it would be a great learning experience for her as well as a great way to create memories & bonds for us as a family.

We just took our first big family vacation last week. Hubby, Mai, Nanna & I all took an 8 day cruise…

View original post 601 more words

Leave a Reply

