Personal entry.

20131015-103313.jpg

I can’t explain how happy I am. I have a great job, a great family, a great boyfriend, a wonderful stepson, and amazing place of my own! I never thought I would be this stable in my life at such a young age. Shit, maybe I should just be a financial planner and work in insurance like my dad, I seem to be doing a great job planning our lives out day to day! And it’s amazing to think that everything’s just going to get better once 2014 gets here! That’s my year for sure. Brandon finishes Barber school, I’ll be starting my own schooling, we will begin an actual life together hopefully if all goes according to our plans๐Ÿ’โค๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚. We will actually start living the lives we want! Maybe in the next few years we will make our dreams of moving to San Antonio/Austin a reality. There I can start an apprenticeship for tattooing. The possibilities are endless for this 20 year old! All I know is I’m gonna be just fine. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

