New blog to help me out.

      I have been wanting to start a blog for a long time now. I don’t really think anybody will care much to read what I have to say but this is for my personal stuff. I need a way to vent in a healthy way about what is on my mind from day to day. I have dealt with a lot in my life and my life has never been very easy. Some days are just harder then usual. Being so young, trying to figure out what I want to do with my life, pursuing it, all while dealing with stresses such as being a soon to be step mom, a blog seemed like a good idea. So here you go, this is my blog, my own story (if there is one!) to help me get through the struggles that I face. I will post crafts I do, vent about the day, what it’s like being a young step mom, just about anything I want really. So I hope you enjoy my blog about whatever the hell I decide to post.

20130923-123830.jpg

Leave a Reply

